Board of Directors

Board Officers

Rick Dumperth


Derek Rance

Vice President

Patricia Neal


Tom Kotick


Board of Directors

  • Dan Calvin
  • Rick Dumperth
  • Jenny Duncan

  • Chuck Hollingsworth
  • Tom Kotick
  • Bill Laux
  • Nancy Lyon 

  • Pat McNeill
  • Patricia Neal

  • Derek Rance
  • Jaclyn Ringstmeier
  • Tracey Ruffin
  • Cindy Steeb
  • Ashley Sorgen
  • Sheri Valore

  • Jinny Widowski

Office / ReStore

233 Lafayette Rd
Medina, OH 44256

Phone: 330-722-4494
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Office Hours:

Mon-Fri: 9:00-5:00pm

ReStore Hours:

Wednesday - Saturday: 9:00-5:00pm

Copyright © Habitat for Humanity® of Medina County. All Rights Reserved.